Come to my party!


Hey guys! so you know this week EVERYONE can host a party! but the major update is, you can select your own music if you select the Dance Party theme.

mhp

 

Oh but, did I forget to tell you:

gg

YOU NEED GOLD IF YOU WANT TO HOST A PARTY WITH MUSIC.

*sigh*

So I am planning on hosting a party, and I’ll tell you guys when and where so you could come!

dp

Oh and did I tell you, there will be a contest! all you need to do is host a party of the Dance Party theme, and you could win the grand prize of 20,000 eCoins!

wowow totes going to host a party now

 

 

3 thoughts on “Come to my party!

Comment Below :)

