OMG MY ACCOUNT-


OKAY SO LONG TIME AGO, LIKE IN 2012 OR SOMETHING, I MADE AN ACCOUNT AND THE USERNAME IS: wordpress

I KNOW ITS AN AMAZING AND RARE USERNAME.

ANYWAYS, I NEVER WENT ON THE ACCOUNT UNTIL TODAY.

2 YEARS FROM NOW.

AND I JUST REALIZED THAT SOMEONE HAS BEEN PLAYING ON IT EVERYDAY AND NOW ITS LIKE LEVEL 107 AND WHOEVER HAS BEEN PLAYING ON IT BOUGHT IT A LOT OF STUFF. THIS IS WHAT THE ACCOUNT LOOKS LIKE TODAY:

Idfone1

 

 

so anyways, the reason why someone else has been playing on the account is because I was dumb back then..

I REGISTERED THIS ACCOUNT UNDER SOME RANDOM PERSONS EMAIL INSTEAD OF MINE BECAUSE I ALREADY USED MY EMAIL 3 TIMES.

NOW I CANT REALLY CHANGE THE PASSWORD 😦

anyways,

just wanted to share that lol 😀

33 thoughts on “OMG MY ACCOUNT-

  1. That’s a really good account. If you just email them they will switch it.Cuz I emailed fantage if they could switch the email and they were all like sure only if you tell us when did you make this account.Then they switched emails.Though if you give this away on your blog I wouldn’t switch it to your main email cuz I did that and everyday I would get emails from fanatage to change the password.

  2. I did this same mistake but the thing is I don’t remember the email I used at the time of registration 😦

  3. They might not reply so soon but it shoudl work.All you have to do is 1.Tell them when did you make the account and witch state did you make it in.I know “witch state did you make it in,” Is giving some info where you live but I bet they won’t really track you downBut I dont and tell them the password.think you can have a 5th one,cuz i got hacked and I BEGGED EM to switch emails but they ignored me prob cuz im a pain in the neck.

  4. OMG CLOUD!I WAS JUST LOOKING AT fantagevilllie AND IT SAYS ON THE ABOUT PAGE THAT YOU WANTED TO BE A WORKER?OR DID SHE JUST EDIT THE COMMENT??????fantagevilllie.wordpress.com/♡-about-us-♡/

  5. Lol, I saw that account at downtown one day and i was like, “Hmm, what an interesting username.” xP

Comment Below :)

