My sister with the iPhone


Sister: //pillow in between legs

Sister://iPhone in hand

Sister: //fan on at highest

Sister: //sweats like crazy

Sister: //moves weirdly

me: do you need to go to the bathroom Josie?

sister: no.

me: then why are you moving weirdly?

sister: CUZ I WANNA >:O

grandma: //pops in. DON’T MOVE LIKE THAT! >:OO IT MAKES YOU LOOK STUPID! 

Sister: okie

grandma: //leaves

sister: //5 minutes later. //moves again

me: .__.

kinda short post.

idk .3.

bye.

Comment Below :)

