K-Pop


This became popular in the US like over months ago.

but in general, I wasn’t very fond of K-Pop

I only know very little of k-pop songs.

And I’m Korean.

LOL

some are like obsessed with them, I listen to it rarely ;-;

(I’m a disgrace. lol)

but I’ve been obsessed with these two songs lately.

I don’t think they are actually k-pop songs because they aren’t that pop, but they call it k-pop anyway.

^has a good tune. I listen to it like 20 times a day. LOL

^Idk. I just like it. lol. It’s mixed with english (obviously)

BUT THIS JERK DITCHES HER FOR SOME OTHER GIRL.

I think Korea is liking America a lot or something.

because they put it in english and not in like… Spanish.

yeah

I like K-pop, I just don’t listen to it a lot.

bye.

**sony vegas pro 12 is downloading on my brother’s desktop *v* so I can animate with fantage and maplestory 😀

 

11 thoughts on “K-Pop

  1. i wuv kpop o.o u dont wanna see my history… its either fantage or kpop… then a little bit of my web design homework stuff eheheheh

  2. Hi guys I m bae suzy from miss a I love you all for your kpop appreciatment and for your support I love you guys and keep your hard work up :))))) byeeeee have a nice day

Comment Below :)

