14 thoughts on “Fantage Invented Google Glass?

  1. Lol, I wish, but it would have to look more like glasses :3
    I want a google glass so dang bad but my dad was like “let’s say this. a guy comes running across the street grabs ur glasses and leaves. we wasted 1000 dollaaaaasss 1000 dollasss maaannn~!” (not rlly like tht tho x3)

          1. :> but y not de price? my dad was like

            “huehuehueheuheuheuehue no toys at school either, my boy (wth <.<)~~! you get in big trouble u die"

            (obviously not exactly like dat doh)

Comment Below :)

