*gets glasses*


now what does that say?

*gets magnify glass*

10?

Help, I can’t see.

Oh wait, I think it says

100!

but that’s not right..

omg,

1,000!

but hold on, I thought I had more than that..

why of course,

it must be

10,000?

*squints*

wait a minute-

do I see…

100,000?!?!?!

WHY YES I DO!!!

guys guys look at the sidebar:

we reached 100,000 hits!

this calls for a celebration ^-^

ToT

NO!! more than that!!

thats more like it 😀

NOW. its time for the speech of glory 😀

FIRST, I would like to thank all my viewers, my friends, mom, brother, uncle, grandma, and Spongebob. Now you ask, why Spongebob? well you see, Spongebob taught us that the impossible, is sometimes possible. Such as, lighting a fire under the sea. And when I first started blogging, reaching 100,000 Hits was like an impossible dream. Just like lighting a fire in water, or believing an “As seen on TV” ad.

But seriously, tears of joy omg ❤

ily all 🙂

Re-blog to share the news 😀

and no, unfortunately, there will not be a giveaway because I just had one like a month ago lol. Unless you really want one//shrugs

~cloud82~

 

 

26 thoughts on “*gets glasses*

  1. NA YOU MUST MAKE A CONTEST
    i need my reader to be spammed sob
    And Congrats

Comment Below :)

