Meet n Greet Photo’s!


First person to come to the meet n greet, Starli! for the first 5 minutes I was all alone in the light house, sitting their awkwardly hoping people would actually come. Plus that dude staring in from the window was kinda creepy LOL

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-19-32-1

People actually came like ❤

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-19-11-1

I hosted a fashion show too. People who don’t know about the meet n greet going on would be so confused when they see us all dressed in white lmao

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-18-50-1

We went up because people were hiding behind the boxes so they wouldn’t be eliminated.. WELL YOU CAN’T HIDE NOW MOO HAHAHAHA

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-18-37-1

the last theme was: cray cray

oh and look, there’s me with my tuxedo and 3 arms LOL

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-18-23-1

then we took our last groupie 🙂Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-18-12-1

THEN WE STARTED TROLLING

WE DESTROYED DOWNTOWN LOL I WAS LAUGHING SO HARDScreenshot_2014-08-21-16-17-20-1

there’s so many things wrong about us.. I mean look, there’s a bush riding a unicorn. I repeat, A BUSH, RIDING A UNICORN.

More pictures of us ruining Fantage kind 😀

Screenshot_2014-08-21-16-17-04-1 Screenshot_2014-08-21-15-22-27-1

overall, today was like totes fun and I would totes do it again and like woot woot tote bags mhm werk it

also, we need a name for us.. I mean we don’t quite fit into other categories like we aren’t hipster, emo, cool, or anything.. we’re like.. half potato, unicorn, and idek. WE MUST COME UP WITH A NAME.

spytatocorns

YUS.

SPYTATOCORNS.

PERF ❤

half spy, half potato, and half unicorn.

 

27 thoughts on “Meet n Greet Photo’s!

  1. THAT BUSH WAS EVIL! EVIL I SAY!
    Lol but seriously it was so crowded in there I didn’t know what to do.. And that bush with ears wouldn’t let me take a picture. 😥 Lol

      1. LOL Oops! At first I thought it was a glitch or something cuz it just popped up out of no where. I literally had a heart attack. Just joking but I really didn’t get how a BUSH has BUNNY ears. And I still don’t get it lol…

  2. A bush riding a unicorn, the typical things you see everyday on Fantage. Are you on Fantage right now?

  3. Dat was so freaking awesome!! I RUV IT. I was houndstooth933, the creepy one who didn’t talk much xD oh and could you.. Oh gawd I hate saying these types of things.. Em.. Could you maybe.. Check out my stupid wordpress blog? GAHH I HATE MYSELF FOR SAYING THAT >.< gahh i feel like a human advertisement

  4. Uhm cloud the link on my name that’s the wrong blog link…..
    My blog is
    fantagekittycatsdotcom.WordPress.com
    I know the dot com is weird but apparently I put . in it so it did dot com…
    The fantagekitycats.WordPress.com is another blog :/ so yes lol

Comment Below :)

