lol totes


kid: MOM CAN YOU PLEASEEE BUY ME GOLD ON FANTAGE

mom: why would I spend money on a game? 

kid: PLEASEEE MOM I PROMISE THIS IS THE LAST TIME

mom: *-*

kid: o-o

mom: //buys gift card >:-I 

kid: YAY! ILY

mom: *-*

kid: //comments on Fantage’s facebook page: UGH FANTAGE STAHP ROBBING ME! YOU GUYS JUST WANT MONEH $

me: um. let me rephrase everything^

you BEG your mom to buy you Gold. Then you GIVE Fantage the money. Then you say Fantage ROBS you. Idk bruh, but that sounds pretty sketchy to me. 

its like giving money to someone because you want to and you’re like “omg stop robbing me”.

and yes this is a true story ;-;

~cloud82~

 

6 thoughts on “lol totes

  1. Urmm…wow that’s what i do xD
    I’m like “mom it’s the last time i pwomise” *does puppy eyes* then when she gets it i just like “your best mom ever i love you so much” well, i used to do that when i was younger.

  2. kid: MOM! can I hav gold :3
    mom:MONEY DOESN’T GROW ON TRESS YOU KNOW! WE HAVE TO WORK FOR IT! YOU DON’T JUST SPEND IT ON WHATEVER YLOU WANT! YOU THINK WE SOME KINF OD RICH FAMILY OR SOMETHING?
    yea ._.

Comment Below :)

