Would you wear that in real life?


**ignore the board**

 

1

 

^I would wear that!

5

 

looks great on Fantage but… have you eevr seen someone walking around downtown in real life holding a fly swatter? LOL2

^I would wear that!

6

 

y’know, just casually holding a bone.

7

 

Its super bright outside, but I feel the need to wear glow sticks.

8

^I would wear that!

3

^I would wear that!

4

 

^I would wear that!

8

Hmmm.. I don’t know about this one. I would, but its too high fashion for me. This outfit would be perfect for a fashion show, I mean look at that jacket. So edgy- literally!

 

16 thoughts on “Would you wear that in real life?

  1. Omg! The last one is what I wear every day. How did you know! Isn’t it totes high fashion and good quality? And the octopus hat, it just says fierce doesn’t it?

  2. I wouldn’t wear the third one in real life because…well, I mean, walking around in something so high that it looks like underwear?

Comment Below :)

