Cody’s Crazy Combo


Just a short and quick post..

I don’t really know if the daily attendance thingy is the same for everyone, but I got 5 cody’s crazy combos coupons!

What I got from it:

Screenshot_4

I’m really happy on what I got πŸ˜€ So, here’s how I would wear it.

Screenshot_5

For the first flower shirt, I just put on shorts and sneakers for a casual look. The second hair is quite hard to match because the colour of the headband and the hair doesn’t look great together. I could just cover the headband with a hat or something..A tip on styling grey/silver hair:Β I suggest matching it with black, white or light pastels (eg,light blue,light pink..). The next one, I love love love the colour of the dress! I’m going fancy by wearing a up-do and a small flower accessory.. okay the song Fancy is now stuck in my head πŸ˜›

~minitricia~

13 thoughts on “Cody’s Crazy Combo

  1. I got 8 coupons and i got items i LOVED! You know that second picture there, The hair on the first person on the picture, I got that same hair except it’s blue! πŸ˜€

Comment Below :)

