70 thoughts on “wish list

      1. Hi I hag both the pumpkin tee and the skull tee if u want any of them I’m silybndz u added me but I finally got a perm but its only for a day so plz hurry

      2. hey cloud i no u wnt both tees but what would u offer for just the skullhead tee?
        cuz the pumpkin one is popular and now i kinda would like to keep it but i will giv u skull tee because i hav 2 of them for shure

  1. Lol! That’s funny all three of those tees are on my wishlist too,and I also really want them,unfortunately,I dont know anyone with these tees that would want to sell them😡

Comment Below :)

