65 thoughts on “My Inventory 2014

  1. Adventure jacket, bow and arrow, black andwhite stripes pants, green gummy bear. panda board, head phones, panda bag, pbh, cool cat hair. You can choose from three of those you want to sell. But I also wan’t pbh so yeah. 🙂

          1. No. I have it. I jus don’t have it on my other acc thats why.Thanks for wanting to help me but I have it on my acc

  2. Hair:
    cc
    Bombshell

    Top:
    Adventure jacket
    Stained glass
    Bunny tee

    Outfit
    Pinkcherry dress (idk da name)

    Board
    Winged
    Chalk (any colour)

    Acc
    Glowies(any colour)
    Cupid bow and arrow

    which ones are you selling?
    I might get gold on one account…..

  3. D: omg ;_; red gyms…3 cc hair….much more……..AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH why why i have less popular items ;0; im still selling and nobody buying everything from me ;0;

  4. OMG! I need that blonde side-ponytail with the pink earrings!!! I can’t believe you have two, I’d wanted that for so long but I hadn’t saved enough eCoins for it before it got out of the stores! Ugh I have no Gold ;_;

      1. How?! :O I don’t have any gold but I just got a 7-day MyMall permission…Could I sell something to u to get gold, and then buy the item using the gold u woul dhave given me? My kiosk is 29A-7 😀

  5. Do you sell one of the eCoined Cool Cat Hairs? I recently just got a little bit of gold and I’ve been going crazy since they’ve erased all my chances of getting it when they took away Vintage Gold =-=

Comment Below :)

