what I hate


I hate these kind of people at MyMall…

person: CLOUD

me: yea?

person: DO YOU HAVE CC HAIR

me: mhm

person: CAN I HAVE IT?

me: o oi

person: PLEASE!! MINE GOT SKAMMED

me: (in my head: well thousands of people get scammed everyday on Fantage and you’re the special one here who gets to get a free cc hair from a stranger?)

me: umm (I dont want to sound mean or anything)

me: lots of people get skammed and I think you should just learn your lesson

person: PLEASE!!!!

the end

has that ever happened to any of you before? tbh its just so annoying and once you think about it, really greedy of the other person. I mean its not like I’ve never gotten scammed before. I have. But I don’t just go around asking people to feel pitiful and to expect them that they would give me their item I lost.

22 thoughts on “what I hate

  1. lol I hate that too!

    Off topic:
    Remeber when back in the tns days people would give you things when you won fashion shows. And then you would offer somthing worthless then they would be like ” but can I please have your hair/outfit/board instead? And then when you said no they would log out…

  2. this is how it would go for me
    person: u got cc hair?!!?!?!?!?
    me: (doesnt actually have) yea
    person: can i have it i got scmed!!!!!!!!
    me: sure
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    catch me first*log out*

  3. everytime people is yelling at me typing their caps without any reaons -_- exm:
    me:*goes to random tryout(like movie tryout i go for the most) and gets inside*
    me:”haiii ouo”
    persun:”HEY”
    everyone on the tryout: *does not talk*
    me:”o oi uhm okei well brb owo”
    persun:*does not listen*
    me:”mkai bak!”
    persun:”OMG U SO MEAN STOP BEING RUDE TO ME!!
    me:”uhm wat? wat is happening? o oi”
    persun:”YOU WERE–” .<
    persun:"BYE HOPE YOU GET BANNED"
    me:"? uh wat."
    everyone:*still didnt talk*
    this is why i never trust everyone ;-;

Comment Below :)

