y’know whats funny?


lots of Fantagians know about my blog…

and sometimes this blog is their favorite…

BUT ISNT IT FUNNY THAT 99% OF PEOPLE WHO KNOW MY BLOG DON’T EVEN KNOW THAT I, CLOUD82, IS THE OWNER.

Like seriously people 0-0

fan: shirt ft?

me: yea

fan: umm what do you want?

me: *says something that doesnt show*

fan: hello?

me: lets just go to my blog and chat since nothing is showing

fan: kk whats ur blog?

me: fantage spy

fan: LOL lier!!!

me: o oi

fan: you own fantage spy??

me: yes woman, yes i do

fan: OoO OMG OMG OGM!!~~~ ASDF ADD ME!

me: whet even

fan: ADD MEA\ERWR!!

me: *receives buddy request*

me: you didnt even know i was the owner

me: such shame

fan: \ASDFASDFASDF SO U GONNA ACCEPT THE REQUEST OR WET

me: peAsAnt go awaAYY (LOL JK)

the end!

i was exaggerating but you know what I mean

SO FOR ALL THOSE PEOPLE READING THIS VERY SENTENCE, I HOPE YOU COME TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE OWNER OF THIS BLOG IS ME. CLOUD82.

C-L-O-U-D-8-2

not i-g-g-y

19 thoughts on “y’know whats funny?

  1. Maybe they’re trying to be smooth.

    Fan- Dang, I cant just be like. YO CLOUD, OWNER OF FANTAGESPY, ADD ME
    Ya know.
    SMOOTH

  2. Lol me with my friends:
    Me: omg a new email! ll spazesll
    Friends: email? Who checks their email anymore?
    Me: YAY FANTAGE SPY HAS POSTED
    Friends: ಥ_ಥ huh
    Me: potato…

Comment Below :)

