Pilgrim Adventure


New Event’s out!

pil1

I must say, it does look VERY intriguing. I mean, look at the items! they look so cute : )

So first, there are no Limited Items. Only prizes. I actually don’t mind, since the prizes actually look amazing ^o^

To get involved in this “adventure”, click this button on your screen:

pil2

A game board will pop up:

pil3

This is it. Everything happens on this game board. Getting prizes, spending Gold (haha, yes, you heard me. Gold.) and all that crazy stuff.

As you can see, I put a red square around where I am so far. Everyone starts on”Start”. To move, you get ‘feathers’. Everyone starts out with 5 feathers, (and as you can see, I spent all of mine already). You can buy more feathers/turns with Gold: (you get 3 new feathers everyday)

pil4

1 Feather: 50 Gold

5 Feathers: 250 Gold

10 Feathers: 500 Gold

50 Feathers: 2500 Gold

*I did the math already and there are NO savings with each package. You would think you can save Gold if you buy more, but no, you don’t.*

Now that you have feathers, click this button:

pil5

(I bought more feathers just for you guys. Thank me okay??)

pil6

The “dice” spun and it landed on 3, so I moved 3 spots. The roads do not count as spots. The yellow circles are the spaces I have moved.

I landed on a prize! woohoo!

But of course, there is a catch to it. You need to play, and win a game before obtaining your prize. There are about 3 games, (correct me if I am wrong).

Pie Maker

pil7

The instructions are not very clear! so let me clarify it for you : )

No clicking is involved. You move your mouse side to side to move the “pie tray”. There are 3 different kinds of pies you can make:

pil8

Pumpkin, apple, and cherry. You cannot make a mixture of different pies.

Example for Pumpkin Pie:

*YOUR PLATE WILL RESET TO EMPTY IF…

-you catch the same ingredient more than once

-if you do not catch the ingredients in the correct order

First, you always start out with this plate:

pil11

Then there will be falling ingredients, and you need to catch 1 crust. (This ingredient is the same for all 3 pies).

pil22

Then catch the ‘pumpkin’ (AKA doggy poo poo)

pil33

then the cream:

pil44

This will take a few tries to perfect!

Turkey Run

This is a quite straight forward game. Read the instructions and you will be all fine!

okok

You can jump on the leaf, log, and alligator. (They wont eat you). Just be quick! if you stay on something for too long, you will go too far left/right into the screen and you’ll loose!

Also, make sure to stand on the leaf only when it looks like this:

leaf2

when the leaf sinks, do not go on it:

leaf

Rock Paper Scissors

pil9

This game is VERY simple. Its all about luck! just choose a move, rock paper of scissors. Then watch to see if you win or not!

Prizes:

-Lucky Bot tickets

-Cody’s Crazy Combo’s tickets

-Free feathers

-50-200 Stars

-Items:

pil00000 pil0000 pil000 pil00 pil0

(I bought everything except for the Hair at someones kiosk at MyMall! they were selling for 500 Gold.)

Here’s me and meme2607 wearing the items!pil

I really like the outfit and hair! they’re so cute ❤

So I guess that concludes the event. I think its awesome! what about you? leave a comment below!

~cloud82~

BONUS:

pilgrim set

20 thoughts on “Pilgrim Adventure

  1. FANTAGE FREEKING RELISED A LEGO SET! I WAS RIGHT!

    Btw good job Fantage for not making an event were we catch things from the sky!
    But do the games remind you from games in past events cause they do to me…..

Comment Below :)

