Suggestion responses!


BOLD- your suggestions!

NOT BOLD- cloud82, my responses

hi there

hi.

#suggestion 1- I really hope that you can do a comics(not really)just pictures to give some advice to Fantagians,what safe trading is.For the pictures,show some scenarios of how scamming could take place.Maybe u could title the page’Trading tips’ #suggestion 2-(add on from suggestion 1) post the scammers who scam on Fantage,just to give warning who are those who scams #suggestion 3- You can sure post some items about BOYS because many blogs lack of this,and you can make it UNIQUE through this.I understand you are a lady,but well,you can sure ask me for pictures.(Im not trying to convince you to work with me,but well,if you wish ,Im Yu SuTong,on facebook,Im your friend) *hope my suggestion help you.If you wish for more suggeston take a look at others blog,they might give you inspiration,but pls dont copyright…haha…I dont think u will do that,but it will be kind if u ask for permissions.:) *and also,if u hv seen this,pls go to Facebook,I have a lot of questions to ask you about the blogging,Every help will be appriciated . With many thks(becos i ask u for help)/cheers(becos im giving suggestion and signing out) ~*censored* (srry if i freak u out.HAHa)

Oh those are great suggestions. I will try to incorporate some dude fashion! I just didn’t know dudes read my blog ๐Ÿ˜›

I would be interested to read about different ways to like find good prices and items in My Mall and how I should price things and such. Like tips on My Mall

Okay sure! I’ll make some posts on that ASAP… like after I finish this huge project I’m working on ๐Ÿ˜€

make fantage a safe place and environment for kids to play

That’s a lot of responsibility for just one person. I would put that into consideration if I worked for Fantage ๐Ÿ˜›

You can do an react to anything

Like what? can you be more specific?

Can I be a worker?

I am currently not hiring anyone, and I do not plan on hiring anyone soon.

Your blog is almost perfect! It has lot of respondents & commentators. Don’t you think posting THE MOST ACTIVE FAN OF THE WEEK would also help your blog to be more attractive to your fans? It would be a great honor for your active fans to be featured on the blog that they adore ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m not sure which of my fans are the most active, so I just post them all on this page I have called “Fans”. Click here to check it out ๐Ÿ™‚

When will you conduct another author hiring event? Everybody’s waiting for it lol Someone who can do the versatile job. If so, we’ll expect the hiring to be sooner ๐Ÿ™‚

Sorry, I’m not planning on hiring anyone!

Can you also post Ceindrina & Minitricia’s life information & interests? I mean, they’re also part of your blog & they share their knowledge to us and its very naive to think that the author who shared their expertise to us doesn’t have the chance to be featured here. They would be really grateful if they would be given the chance to be recognized here on the blog that you build together

Yeah, thanks for the suggestion! I have always had that thought in my mind, but I was just too lazy and never gotten a change to contact them.

You should do a contest and give out gold or something. I definitely would do a contest if the prize was gold.

Sure! I’m usually broke on Fantage so for giveaways I just give away items.

Can you do more on “hot or not” cause there is only one thing….

I totally forgot about that page omg. I will update it when I have the time!

3 thoughts on “Suggestion responses!

  1. Excuse me, but I suggest that you be LESS awesome. Right now you are TOOO awesome and it hurts my eyes. Please stop being so awesome!! STOOPPPPP!!!!! stop. – your friend Selena (Who is currently very jealous of you right now)

Comment Below :)

