34 thoughts on “dang, they stylish.

  1. Number 2 is you I think, and the most stylish. I just want to say that you are one of the most inspiring people I’ve ever met. I mean, while you could be snacking and reading, you post on this blog for us. EVERY DAY I automatically log on to my computer and check your blog for new posts. I love this blog and I don’t know if I’d be playing Fantage without it. I’ve told all my friends about this blog and they all love it. You’re an amazing person and I want to let you know that you have my support. 😀 My blog is called “Fantage Mint Chocolate Cupcakes” and I wouldn’t have started it if it wasn’t for you. Thank you. 🙂

  2. 2 is gud becoz the colors match with popular items and becoz its yhu 🙂
    the first one is weird becoz of makeup.
    third one i can tell is someone i know from mall but the eyes dont match the outfit ..
    and the forth one is weird becoz of the skirt and eyes
    😛

  3. I like the first one. It has a nice theme and uses items that would often be overlooked by others. They’re all pretty good outfits though. 🙂 Also I think the second one is you because it looks like a style you’d dress in and also it has the same eyes that you do.

  4. I like the first one. It has a nice theme and uses items that would often be overlooked by others. They’re all pretty good outfits though. 🙂 Also I think the second one is you because it looks like a style you’d dress in and also it has the same eyes that you do.

Comment Below :)

