Hey guys. Let’s chat?


hi guys!! So it’s the end of 2014 (pretty much), and I feel like I havemt been socializing with you guys… So, what’s up?

In the comments below, let’s start a conversation! Answer these questions:

1. Best thing that happened in 2014

2. Best item you’ve gotten

3. Any school news?

4. What did you get in December?

5. What did you get during the holidays?

6.  Did you make/lose any friends? If so, why/how?

7. Ask me a question! 🙂

good night ❤ I’ll talk to you guys when I get up.

15 thoughts on “Hey guys. Let’s chat?

  1. What did I get in 2014 (Christmas)?: And Ipod, a bike, a table tennis (family present), basket ball hoop (family present), soccer ball, a LOT of chocolate. I mean a LOOT. And shoes bleeeh.

  2. 1. Best thing that happened in 2014
    eat

    2. Best item you’ve gotten
    food

    3. Any school news?
    no

    4. What did you get in December?
    life

    5. What did you get during the holidays?
    food

    6. Did you make/lose any friends? If so, why/how?
    i ate a potatoe

    7. Ask me a question! 🙂
    no

  3. 1. Best thing that happened in 2014 Making TRUE friends that never betray me :)2. Best item you’ve gotten Idk 3. Any school news? 2014 my school’s 125th bday :)4. What did you get in December? Nothing.. But I went on holidays in China :D5. What did you get during the holidays? A hairclip…. 6. Did you make/lose any friends? If so, why/how? Made friends with the classes most popular girl.. Not mean tho 😀 And her other friends, there was one who always thought I was a bit rude but we were still good friends :)7. Ask me a question! 🙂 New crush? good night ❤ I'll talk to you guys when I get up.
    Date: Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:48:19 +0000
    To: zlaptop@outlook.com

Comment Below :)

