Welcome to Lagville.


last Updated on Jan 1 2014 2015 HOLY WHAT ITS 2015
Article by cloud82

Soo the ball just dropped (lol?)

e1

 

Here are some pictures that might sum up all the madness that I have trouble putting into words… (and this all happened within 3 minutes)

YES1 YES2 YES3 YES4 YES5 YES6

yeah.

then I went to pretty much all the servers and took pictures of what was going on! find me

 

click the image to enlarge, and to play a game of “Find Waldo”. (Find all of me, then circle them, Email to fantagespy@live.com and you get a prize!)

Now I’ll tell you some things that happened during the ball drop.

Well, THE LAG WAS REAL. LEGIT LAG. LIKE “WELCOME TO LAGVILLE! HOW MAY WE SERVER YOU? LAG. LAG ON FLEEK omG.

sorry.

i cant-

cant-

eVEnvnNENVNEV

OK IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME, I’LL SHOW YOU PROOF.

AND HERE’S MY PROOF: THE LAG WAS SO REAL THAT MY WHOLE COMPUTER FROZE SO I COULDN’T TAKE A SCREEN SHOT AND THEREFORE MY PROOF IS NOT HAVING ANY PROOF AT ALL.

Actually Fantage crashed and I missed the whole ball drop LOL

but I could hear the noise and the “3-2-1 yippies” thing but my whole screen was frozen

THEN MY SCREEN UNFROZE RIGHT WHEN THE BALL DROPPED ALREADY.

hmm. sounds fishy.

maybe fantage freezed all our screens when the ball dropped because the truth is, they were too lazy to make the animations of the ball dropping.

O-O

ANYWAYS. (fantumillati confirmed)

did you guys do anything special with your family?? comment below!! byee 🙂

 

 

14 thoughts on “Welcome to Lagville.

  1. I didn’t do much, my family just celebrates Chinese New Year instead. [ we’re chinese ] And about the ball drop, if you just click on it any time it will drop, at least the case for me, I was able to click it whenever.

  2. wow… :O yesturday when i go to the low server,guess what? I GOT SO MUCH LAG WAY MORE THAN YOU D: i mean like,really,im in LOW server,and i frozed everytime.phew at least i saw the ball droped xD

Comment Below :)

