100+ applicants (I’m pretty much dead)


I. AM. DEAD.

Reading and replying to over 100 Emails is the cause of my death. My funeral will be held on-

ok hey guys I’m not dead but I wish I was (because I am getting more Emails as I speak).

I chose 6 people that will be participants in a game (somewhat like the Hunger Games). There will be 1-3 winners, and those 1-3 winners will be new Fantage Spy Staff!

now you’re thinking: what about the other people?

well they’re going to be ugly barnacles for the rest of their lives.

LOL

(be ready for my next post!)

 

 

 

38 thoughts on “100+ applicants (I’m pretty much dead)

          1. Because atleast 20 people got rejected and you just made a post about how ONLY 6 out of 100 people got choosen and it hurts to be rejected. You should of sent an email out to the people who you wanted to hire instead of make it a post. Also im confused because why would you only pick 6? I think you should have let almost everyone compete in the ” worker games” and then it would be fair. Just my opinion. DONT TAKE IT PERSONAL!

            1. Oh I see! yeah I did Email them too, but the point of the Game was to let my viewers vote on who i should hire (didn’t tell anyone about that yet xD). And I only chose 6 because I read everyones applications, and for some people I sent them assignments (to help me make a better decision).

              Thanks!

  1. Hi Cloud!
    Did you reply to everyone’s emails?
    I am just curious because I sent you an email 3 days ago, and I haven’t gotten a reply.

    Thanks! 🙂

  2. Cloud your so famous. ITS CLOUDDDDDDDDDDDD! OMG IT’S CLOUDDDDDDDD xD, wait… why is there a coffin coming by, ono. Hmm, maybe those ugly barnacles will tell me… ok, I’m sorry. Good luck with your plan!

  3. I WOULD LIKE TO BE STAFF POR FAVOR.
    UMMM. WELL LET ME TELL YOU A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF. I LIKE TO BLOG AND YEAH AND EDIT AND YEAH AND YES. I ALSO LIKE TO DO STUFF AND YES. AND THE REASON WHY I WANT TO BE STAFF IS BECAUSE IT WOULD BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND WE WOULD HAVE A LOT OF FUN TOGETHER. YES. THANK YOU. I HOPE I GET THE JOB.

  4. Bonjour Madame Cloud, is it too late if I sent my resume yesterday evening? *blahblaahfrenchblahrhubarb*

    Okay, I’ll drop the formal stuff. Are you okay? If you’re sick from straining your eyes, rest in bed and sleep al lot. Oh- and drink lots of water. Just be alive so I get a reply from you, and we can see our leader is alive. 🙂 Okay?

  5. I sent an email to you cloud,did you see?? >:3
    I really hope I get chosen to heheheh.
    And for one of the questions ( about the 3 picture taking ones) I need to send to you later because I am at school 😦

Comment Below :)

