WHAT COLOR IS THE DRESS?


So as we all know, just yesterday some chic on tumblr posted a picture of a dress and the internet literally broke.

THE INTERNET BROKE.

Here is the original picture:

guys please help me - is this dress white and gold, or blue and black? Me and my friends can’t agree and we are freaking the fuck out

People see it as either: White and Gold, or Blue and Brown.

This morning, I saw it as white and gold, but now I see it as blue and brown…

anyways, I asked some fantagian’s about what color they saw, and here are the results!

[click image to enlarge]

the vast majority said it was Black and Blue. 

What do you see? leave a comment below!

 

40 thoughts on “WHAT COLOR IS THE DRESS?

  1. In the morning I saw it white and brown and now I saw it blue and brown! So many people know about this, its so cool and weird!

  2. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this.

  3. its specifically white and gold….the person on tumblr “Swiked” just admited she put a little edit on it btw where do u guys see black? im confused i only see light brown… not black. im LEGALLY BLIND! LOL…..

Comment Below :)

