User Inspired Items- Entry!


Fantage is hosting it again- User Inspired Items!

you can design your own items, and send it to Fantage where Fantagian’s can vote on which entry they like.

Here’s mine:

A lot of these clothes were inspired by American Apparel!

Please vote for me 🙂 my username for my entry is actually cloud82_ instead of just cloud82

How to Vote

Click on the Comet magazine (top left corner of your screen)

Then click on “Lets Vote!”

You will see this page:

Now click on “Vote for FANART”

Type in my username (cloud82_) in the search bar!

Note: I just submitted my entry so it will take up to 24 hours until it will actually show up.

So if you want to wear my the items I designed, please vote for me!

~cloud82

14 thoughts on “User Inspired Items- Entry!

Comment Below :)

