Severe case of Lotusrainxoxo


Today I have noticed a very severe case of Lotusrainxoxo.

It appears that almost every Fantagian has contracted this disease. Our scientists are still researching the origins of this bacteria.

There are currently no known cure to it.

To be safe, please stay at home and avoid contact with others.

It seems as if “Lotusrainxoxo” is literally in the air.lr

Figure 1.0: Patients that are being cured for Lotusrainxoxo

Our hospitals have already reached the capacity, and no new patients are accepted.

The following are the possible symptoms:

-Extreme lag

-Coughing, sneezing, headaches

Well, that is it for now. Our research team will keep you updated.

28 thoughts on “Severe case of Lotusrainxoxo

  1. Sometimes Fantage gets glitchy and then the mymall last and elevator doors aren’t there and also sometimes when I talk, it stays forever and doesn’t dissapear.

  2. It happens to me all the time, I thought it was only me. (I think I’ve received a case of Lotusrainxoxo as well. Doctor, is there a cure?)

  3. This happened to me! I thought I was the only one! In fact, for me, cody’s crazy combo and lucky bot has disappeared!

  4. Oh snap! I just realized I’m, ALSO, infected with that dratted, incurable, chronic disease… 😂

    LOL Cloud, I just love it how you add up a touch of humour to every post you publish; that simply makes it much more entertaining. Keep going! 😁

  5. OMG, for me it won’t go away. I can’t even access my idfone. If I click add buddy, it will say I requested to be my friend. Fantage fix this!

  6. whats going on with lotusrainxoxo?? i logged on after over a year of inactivity and open my idphone to see how many veteran badges i have and it my username comes up as lotusrainxoxo. there is no avatar??? is this somekind of hacker?? i havent been on in a long time how couldve she gotten me help!

Comment Below :)

