Fantage Water Park!


1

The new event is out!! and I’m not sure if you guys noticed, but in the past 2 events (including this one) there were no games or activities.. just items..

So I suggest instead of calling them events, maybe just say “Water park themed Limited items”

So here they are, in all their glory:

2

Prices:

Hair- 1,500 Gold//3,000 Stars

Glasses- 800 Gold//1,600 Stars

Tube- 800 Gold//1,600 Stars

Top- 2,000 Gold//4,000 Stars

Shorts- 2,000 Gold//4,000 Stars

Shoes- 600 Gold//1,200 Stars

Board- 2,000 Gold//4,000 Stars

AREN’T THEY CUTE THO

TBH THEY ARE.

Fantage is like making “teen” styled clothing now- its great. I love it LOL

Here’s how I styled them:

4

I love how they’re so pink n girly 😉

Well now that you’re all dressed up, lets head over to the cruise!
5

67 8

yeahh that’s about it. Nothing much really 😮

Basically you get pushed around by pixelated water.

Its actually quite frustrating loool I was trying to get the Lighthouse but NOO the waves had to be there

dem evil waves *-*

8

ROFL

anyways that concludes this post

cya

3 thoughts on “Fantage Water Park!

  1. I see everyone posting about the event but I can’t go on cuz my wifi is down lmao
    I shouldn’t even be using my data right now otl

Comment Below :)

