New Limited Item Outfit Ideas


Hey guys! I am so excited for the new items because they are so cute! I think Fantage has done a really good job designing the looks of the outfits this time. I made some outfit ideas with the new hair, check it out:

beachThe outfits are all from Le Shop, and I added some simple accessories to go with it. To me, the hair was my favorite item out of the whole limited items.

Now, I made some outfits using the accessories:

beach1*coughs* I have better style than Cloud82 *coughs* who agrees? *coughs* Haha, im just joking :)…… or am I?

Sorry guys, I have a bad cough today, my bad. Anyways! Which outfit do you like the best, comment down below. And do you think Fantage is improving on their items? Aye, see ya around!

~Smileyselena100

9 thoughts on “New Limited Item Outfit Ideas

Comment Below :)

