vidcon


vidcon

VIDCON!!! basically a Meet n Greet for famous Fantage Youtubers, artists and Instagramers..

I was there for the last 5 minutes hiding behind a bush while I watched hooligans partying

this is what people said most of the time:

“Where is [insert famous person] awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome”

LOL

it was really laggy so I just kinda sobbed in a corner

curled up into a ball

and just

~~~~~~

Hey, it’s lukeh2o from Some Asian Fantagian! I can’t do posts myself, but I’m an editor now to do OOTDs for dudez. 😛

So here’s your Outfit of the Day, themed Back to Work because some of us are going back to school soon!:

fantagespyootd1

Idk who she is, but she isn’t into the outfit.

Jk she’s my girl account and one of my friends was on it. She’s mad about something else XDDD

18 thoughts on “vidcon

Comment Below :)

