Styling Cody’s Crazy Combo’s items!


Who knew, that I would come to love a Cody’s Crazy Combo’s item?

First item: Brown Pants

bp

TBH I love these so much! they go with a lot of clothes, and its at the perfect length.

The color is also great for the fall time! (navy green is still in, right?)

Here are some outfit ideas:

jeans

Which outfit is your favorite? 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5?

Second item: Soccer hair

Okay I know this seems crazy for me to like the Soccer hair, but actually once you think about ways to style it, you’d like them too ๐Ÿ™‚ just try not to think of them as a hair for soccer only.

Outfit ideas (originally posted on my Instagram @ughfantage):

1 2 3

Which outfit is your favorite? 1, 2,ย or 3?

~cloud82

7 thoughts on “Styling Cody’s Crazy Combo’s items!

  1. Honestly, not all the CCC recolors are bad. There’s these pants, those blue skinny jeans (which I think are great for fall/winter, too), and I know there was some other pair of pants/shorts I forget which I liked.
    Isn’t it called “army green”, though? ๐Ÿ˜›
    My favorite outfits are the second and fifth. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Oh, you edited this post! I used to try to find ways to style the soccer hair when I was a noob, too. ๐Ÿ˜› My favorite soccer hair outfit is the second one!

  3. It’s honestly difficult to pick a favorite style among all of these. Your fashion skills are invincible as alwasys, Cloud! ๐Ÿ˜ I really like the second style tho; it looks so different, yet so pretty. ๐Ÿ˜

Comment Below :)

