Fall fashion!


Hi guys! soo since for most of yall (living on the Northern hemisphere), it is the Fall season! (funny story, I used to think Fall and Autumn were different seasons so I always got confused as heck LOL).

Alright so since I know all of you guys don’t have Gold and don’t use MyMall so most of the items I will be recommending are from shops/easy to get. Lets start!

Tips

  • Dress nice n cozy!
  • You don’t necessarily have to dress in earthy tones to fit the fall season!
  • Scarfs, gloves, skirts with tights, boots, sweatersssss ❤

Casual

1

A bit dressed up

2

Kawaii ^-^

3

Which category was your favorite? comment below!

4

Also I’m planning on getting some stuff from Zara.com ! here’s stuff on my wishlist: (click on the image to go to site!)

5 6 7 8 9 10

but the thing is

I AIN’T GOT NO MOOLA ;-;

struggles.

~cloud82

14 thoughts on “Fall fashion!

Comment Below :)

