Treasure Hunter is updated~


Screenshot_18

OOhhhh I’ve been waiting for this for so long! Tbh, I’m only excited about the limited items!

But first, let me show you the new puzzle they added for non-members.

Screenshot_20Screenshot_21

I tried playing it but I still have no idea how, well no worries! Memepony is doing tutorials on these puzzles:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClkzWLjsv0w0mdmf1Zq-UFw/videos

Fantage included new prizes too!

Screenshot_22

Limited Items

Screenshot_17

Hair: 2,000 Gold ; 4,000 Stars

Shirt: 1,500 Gold ; 3,000 Stars

Pants: 1,500 Gold ; 3,000 Stars

Shoes: 400 Gold ; 800 Stars

Total: 5,600 Gold ; 10,800 Stars

Screenshot_19 I’m in love with the hair *v* It somehow reminds me of Mariah Carey~ I really love how flowy the hair is. The items are well shaded too! I wish that they separate the hat from the hair :c Just imagine how many outfits it’ll go with the hair //cries.. But overall, the items are really nice! ❤

Some styling ideas:

Screenshot_27 Screenshot_23 Screenshot_24 Screenshot_25 Screenshot_26

~minitricia~

9 thoughts on “Treasure Hunter is updated~

  1. LOL
    I don’t know what to say…..
    i guess i should say to myself:
    LLLLLOOOOOLLLLL
    What am i doing…..i don’t even know….. 😉

Comment Below :)

