well dayum


dang

25,000 comments???!?! WHAT?!??!

my blog has only been in existence for 3 years

36 months,

1095 days…

26,280 hours…

1,576,800 minutes…

94,608,000 seconds…

anyways

thats about 23 comments per day??  INSANEEEEE

thanks ❤

really, thank y’all 😉

I know sometimes I don’t reply to your comments, but I swear 100% 98% that I’ve read EVERY (most) single comment. <- that didn’t make sense LOL

Honestly comments mean more than anything. It’s a really awesome feeling when I wake up and check WordPress and see all of your guys’s comments!! it makes me feel that people actually like my blog, and that they would waste their time spend their time to write a lil message for me ❤

aand I’m really really REALLY thankful for that.

*blows kisses*

Ew Elsa??? her crusty lips makin me cry

more like

 

ok bye bye ❤

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “well dayum

  1. Ikr, I cherish comments more than follows… well ok, follows are awesome though cuz that means MORE people to comment. XD
    That feeling of waking up in the morning to a bunch of comments is just like, “Yass, people actually pay attention to my posts!” ❤

  2. comments are the best
    //a lot of times people are just ghost followers or all they do is like your posts but don’t comment T^T

  3. YES! I love the comments that brighten me up inside and keep me warm at night and they feel great… Here’s one for you!
    Once upon a tiem
    A potato fell in a hole
    He couldn’t get out
    Kkbye

  4. Congrats….OMLLLLLLLLL YOUR BLOG WAS THE 2ND BLOG I WENT TO OMLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. UR BLOG IS SO IMFORMATIVE, FUN, SUPPORTING, AND OMLLLLLLLLLLLLL AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IM SO HAPPPYYYYYYY AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AND OML HOW IS UR BLOG SNOWING

Comment Below :)

