Hot or Not?


1

alright let’s do this.

challenge accepted ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

First contestant:

k

Welcome, Ebolavirisishere!

wait what

WHAT

LEAVE

O.o

ok I will not discriminate against you and your username.

Anyways I think your outfit is…

HOT 

What do you guys think?

I literally really like your outfit because its so party-like, yet casual, and sparkly, and the colors work really well!! I honestly don’t have any suggestions haha, but here’s my version of your already-awesome-outfit:

1 I went for a Japanese street style look and totes went crazy on the colors *>*

2

Pretty girl…

not lookin so pretty now, are ya?

JK LOL

but in this post I have to decide whether your outfit is HOT or NOT and nothing in between, so I gotta be brutally honest..

I think your outfit is…

NOT.

wait that doesnt make sense. not? 

I mean Not hot, lol. sorry >.<

Here’s my version of your outfit:

2

I thought you outfit was more on the casual side with a hint of girly floral-ness and I just didn’t think it worked, so I simply balanced out the 2 flavors 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Hot or Not?

Comment Below :)

