Styling items


I went on a MyMall shopping craze (call me a MyMall-holic)! and I bought some new items 😀 I’ll also be styling (some of )them:

new

  1. Hawaiian Hair

ew I’m actually going to first switch my eyes (*casually takes out eyeballs*), because these eyes make my forehead look huge with this hair xD

hh

2. Blonde with Blue Hat

hh1

I really like how the Polar Bear Hat covered the hat entirely, so that it looks like a different hair!

3. Straight Hair

hh2

Is it just me, or is this hair plus the pink lipstick make my Fantagian look like it goes to private school??

ok its probably just me LOL

If you want me to style any of the new items I got, comment below~~

Also which outfits are your fav?

~cloud82

 

33 thoughts on “Styling items

Comment Below :)

