Chez Fantage Reopening | Limited Items


Hi stylers! (SophiaStyled reference whoops)

I’m going to talk about the limited items from the event, Chez Fantage Reopening. Sorry for not posting about the whole event, because I think it’ll be boring to make a post about it since a lot of bloggers already did them. Let’s take a look at the items!

Screenshot_1

Limited Item Set 1

Prices:

Ears: 2,000 Gold ; 4,000 Stars

Nose: 1,500 Gold ; 3,000 Stars

Gloves: 1,500 Gold ; 3,000 Stars

Shoes: 1,000 Gold ; 2,000 Stars

Tail: 1,500 Gold ; 3,000 Stars

First impression: O_O mouse nose??! ehhh I personally think that the nose is horrible! Take a look at the pic below, it doesn’t look good. I found someone wearing the ears and stuff without the nose and it’s so much cuter!

Screenshot_2  Screenshot_9  Screenshot_14.png Screenshot_15.png

lol I was playing around with the wardrobe, feels good to wear whatever I want -w-, and I think I might buy the ears because it looks so cute with bunny nose ><

Limited Item Set 2

Prices:

Hat: 1,500 Gold          Board: 3,000 Gold

The second set looks fine, but I don’t think I like cheese on my head XD The board looks great too. Look how realistic looking the cheese is! The shading and all is amazing.

Screenshot_3

Limited Item Set 3

Hair: 3,000 Gold     Shirt: 2,000 Gold    Pants: 2,000 Gold

Shoes: 1,000 Gold    Whisk: 1,500 Gold

The third set is the most prettiest among the three xD At first I thought it was a costume, like one of those in the serving game at Chez Fantage. The pieces looks great together. I absolutely love the checkered pattern. It adds a playful touch to your outfit.

My advice for wearing the pants will be:

  • Paring it with a solid or simple top.
  • Careful when paring it with another print. (I personally think that it doesn’t match with leopard print)

Look up ‘checkered pants’ on Pinterest for more inspiration ^^ I seriously feel like owning one right now lol. I hope Fantage make one in the future ;v;

Screenshot_1 Screenshot_12Screenshot_11Screenshot_10

Okay! That’s all for this post. What do you think about the new limited items? Love them or not? Comment your thoughts! (wow that rhymes xD)

Thank you for reading!

~minitricia~

7 thoughts on “Chez Fantage Reopening | Limited Items

  1. While I was playing the games on the first day it came out,
    I found some really high-leveled people playing the games and stuff

    luma137 she’s in the Fantage legends.
    and then tmarx she’s in fantage legends too 16th place ~.~

    the outfits are fashionable but I am poooorrrrrr

    HOBO WITH NO MONEY HERE.
    DONATE TO THE HOBO

    CRY CRY CRY

Comment Below :)

