“Take me home”


Visiting the old creature arena felt like, I revived a bit of the past.

Not sure what it was, but it somehow made me feel happy and at ease 🙂 perhaps is was the feeling of being here before, or maybe the quietness, or the fact that I was separated from the rest of “civilization” and chaos.

Whatever it was, I felt safe and I knew that this is where I really belonged.

home

oldold1old2old3

*perchyl is my side account

Question: Where’s your favourite place to be on Fantage?

~cloud82

11 thoughts on ““Take me home”

  1. “Creature Arena is located in Creature Arena” I know what they meant… but those directions would confuse anyone. xD
    Hmm… I enjoy going to the dock and Secret Fairy Realm, but I’m usually at Q-Blast. xP

Comment Below :)

