Ami_yang123


So you all probably have seen this:

ami

Which has happened in a previous Fantage event.

Well, I am here to tell you who Ami/Amy Yang really is!

No, it is not a creepy robot that only appears on your screen….

she’s actually…

A Fantage employee who is a Senior Programmar at Fantage!

Yeah I did some stalking around, and I found her LinkedIn profile, and website. Here they are:

amyamy1amy3amy2

I got the last 2 images from her site- http://yangjangpi.com/

So as you can see, I guess she goes by Ami or Amy, and she herself has a Fantage account called ami_yang. (I guess ami_yang123 is her side account?? idk).

But yeah, there you go folks.

I just solved a long lost mystery probably nobody was really interested in LOL.

~cloud82

 

17 thoughts on “Ami_yang123

Comment Below :)

