Drake Hotline Bling Parody


do nThe following lyrics is a parody of Drake’s Hotline Bling!

I DARE YOU to sing my lyrics while playing the real song in the background ;D (open the video in a new tab and read the lyrics here)

Fantage “relationships” be like…

You used to call me on my
You used to, you used to
Yeah
You used to call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
Call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
And I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thing
I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thingEver since I logged off Fantage,
You got a reputation for your scamming
Everybody knows; why would you do that?
Girl you got me down, you got me stressed out
‘Cause ever since I logged off Fantage,
you started wearing Gyms and goin’ out more
Flyin around at the MyMall lobby
Hangin’ with some peeps I’ve never seen beforeYou used to call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
Call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thing
I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thing

Ever since I logged of Fantage, you, you, you
You and me we just don’t get along
You make me feel like I did you wrong
Hosting tryouts where you don’t belong
Ever since I logged off Fantage
you, you got exactly what you asked for
Running out of Gold in your pocket
Hanging with some peeps I’ve never seen before

You used to call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
Call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
And I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thing
I know when I see your text
That can only mean one thing

These days, all I do is
Wonder if you chillin at the Cafe with someone else
Wonder if you’re going to more tryouts for someone else
Doing things I taught you, gettin’ pixels from someone else
You don’t need no one’s Gold
You don’t need nobody’s Gold, no
Why you never alone
Why you always wearin Gyms
Used to always stay at home, be a good girl
It’was just you n me, yeah
You should just be yourself
Right now, you’re someone else

You used to call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
Call me on my ID fone
Late night when you need my Gold
And I know when I get your text
That can only mean one thing
I know when I get your text
That can only mean one thing

Ever since I logged off Fantage

~

Basically a song about “whuns” on Fantage.

anyways if you actually sang it, comment below!!

(Gyms= the red underwear shorts on Fantage)

~cloud82

21 thoughts on “Drake Hotline Bling Parody

  1. You should watch the video where I sing it. Just look up “hotline bling Donald Trump”
    ~Donald Trunmp who reads your blog everyday
    Ps happy Chinese new year 😛

Comment Below :)

