Fantage Conversations in real Life/Selena is back!


Saying “awesome” (igly) after every sentence to make sure your sentence shows.

Person #1: Hey yo! How are you doing?

Person #2: Hey Selena! My day was really tiring awesome

Person #1: Your day was tiring and awesome?…

Person #2 No. My day was really tiring because I had a lot of homework to do awesome

Person #1: Homework isn’t awesome. I hate homework

Person #2: Yeah I hate homework too awesome

Person #1: HOW IS HOMEWORK AWESOME.

Person #2: I said I hate homework too awesome

Person #1: Then.. WHY DO YOU KEEP SAYING AWESOME.

Person #2: Oh. I’m just saying that to make sure you’re able to hear me. You see, if I don’t say it, I won’t be able to know if you can hear me or not awesome

Person #1: what….okie.

Saying sentences in fragments.

Person #1: Hey Selena! How are you? I haven’t seen you in a long time!

Person #2 Hey Cloudy!

*Breathes*

I’m doing

*breathes*

Really good!

*waits for 20 seconds*

Long time

*breathes*

no see!

Person #1: What. Whats wrong, why are you pausing so much.

Person #2: This is

*waits for 10 seconds*

how I

Person #1: This is how you?….

Person #2 *stands there for 2 minutes*

Talk.

Person #1: What. 0.0

*stares*

Person #2: *stares*

LOOL. If you don’t know what I’m talking about in any of the conversations above, I probably look like an idiot to you right now. (well, I already am one) I don’t know if some of you do this in Fantage when chatting, but I know I do these things all the time. Sometimes when I’m chatting with someone, I have to say “igly” (which turns into the word awesome) to make sure the sentence I am saying shows. Imagine if we said that in real life. That would be strange. Also, sometimes when I’m talking in a chat, I’ll say my sentences in fragments because if you type the whole thing in, it usually doesn’t show. Haha. This might not be that funny, but I found it hilarious. AHA. Yeah, I’m not as funny as Cloud…. sorry guys. You can ignore me if you want. xD

Well. Most of you probably don’t know me, but my name is Smileyselena100 aka Smiley aka Selena aka Selly. I used to own my own blogs, but then got too busy and gave up on them. Then I worked on Fantage Spy for some time, but then got flooded with a big wave of homework and so I stopped posting on Fantage Spy also. I’m glad to be back. I really hope I’ll be able to continue on here. I hope that all of you are doing well and that you all had a lovely day. Let me tell you a little about what I have been doing lately. I’ve finally gotten through finals and I actually got pretty good grades on those. Also, I’ve been hard core drawing. Lemme show you:image.jpeg

Yup. That’s meeeee! Featuring my arm :). Hmm. I’ve also been more social lately 👌. Good for me. I’m trying really hard not to go on social media all day long. Basically, I’ve been really focusing on homework and getting my GPA up. 😁

Thank you for reading all of this, you’re a real trooper if you did. 🙂 If you have any post suggestions, feel free to comment. Also, tell me how I could improve my posts, I’m still trying to get back into the whole blogging thing.

~Smileyselena100

I LOVE YOU ALL

*big hug*

 

 

34 thoughts on “Fantage Conversations in real Life/Selena is back!

  1. That moment when you realize you do all of that… LOL
    Welcome back by the way! And one question… DID U ACTUALLY DRAW THAT? It looks SUPERB!!!!!! ❤

Comment Below :)

