5 (hot hot hot) outfits for dudes


Here are 5 EASY outfits for boys! all the items I used are either from Le Shope, Lucky Bot, or Orions. (With one exception for the one tattoo, which is Limited):

Oh and trust me these outfits are verryyy easy to achieve. I used my dude account with like 1 page of everything, and he doesn’t have any Gold either xD

Lets start!

Hot spicy peppers in 3…

2…

1…

b6

bam, hotness.

  1.  hella lotta swag sonn $$$
  2. cute Japanese kid style
  3. Manly…. but still kinda cute.
  4. Sporty and laid back
  5. cutie pie :3

Which look do you like the best?

To me I like the first one. Its pretty dopee 😉

~cloud82

22 thoughts on “5 (hot hot hot) outfits for dudes

Comment Below :)

