[Grid]


Grids are great, grids are life, what is life without grids

grid trash

little sketch I had to draw because I have nothing else to post :^)

Also remember that head shot of the boy I drew a while back? Won third place in the contest

Also, the new shop items are so expensive. They are getting more and more expensive each time, soon it will be 10k per item ;0; I’m not that rich

The struggle is real when it comes to finding a good outfit to draw, haven’t been on fantage in a while

~Ameee

21 thoughts on “[Grid]

    1. //I will suck everyone into grid aesthetic trashhhh
      My blog has been grid for as long as I can remember after changing the name lol

    1. Soemtimes but I rarely find outfits I really like so I end up just putting together an outfit with my own items and draw it

Comment Below :)

