//Fantage Art Wop//


what kind of title is that please give me some inpiration

Looking through my drafts on my main blog and I found this clean sketch I drew for someone on IG in exchange for an event item recently

It’s actually a Fantage Costume although I’ve never seen it before… maybe it’s in the costume shop? Anyway, how about first person to tell me the name of the costume gets a free headshot sketch like this:

I’ve been neglecting drawing so I need some motivation otl

Also a small OOTD:

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 10.15.50 PM

~Ameee

12 thoughts on “//Fantage Art Wop//

  1. It’s called Japanese Style
    and you changed like 99% of it so it’s hard to tell
    drawing is 10/10 though

    1. //the ref was really bad quality ok pls lol
      The person requested for the umbrella to be open too
      Send me a link to what pic you want drawn
      Thanks

Comment Below :)

