36 thoughts on “GET em!

    1. OHMIGOSH
      My heart had those like “sudden pumps,” ya know, like when you’re at a piano recital and it’s almost your turn to play. ROFL
      I never thought I’d be so excited over buying pixels…

      1. Oh my glob, I can totally relate to that. Before my first piano recital, I cried because I was so FREAKING NERVOUS.

        And then after you buy the item, you feel lime screaming and exploding while your brain is like, “Oh my freaking GLOB no”, and then you still have that heartburnish sort of feeling. Idk what I’m talking about anymore. XD

        1. NO I TOTALLY GET IT OMG
          sometimes i wish it could just go away
          And yaknow what I hate? When right after you buy an item, your brain immediately says, “Do I regret buying this item?” AND WOW YOU’RE LIKE “WHY DID I WANT THIS ANYWAY”

          1. R.O.F.L TRUE!!!! XD
            Such relatableness.
            Lol I know that’s not a word but
            IT’S A WORD IN MY LANGUAGE

  1. sold out in 10 seconds. i dont like them… either way im broke . now people will start making this a new business, buying these and selling for 100k+ in mymall lol

    1. GIRLS ARE ALREADY SELLING THEM FOR LIKE 60,000-100,000
      Wow and the guys’ ones are still not sold out we’re lucky xP
      what if after they release all the items the wings are still not sold out
      and it’s like Christmas and they’re still not gone
      our wings will probably be worthless then

    1. LOOOL I was planning on getting the wings at 10:00AM FST (7:00AM in my time zone), but then I remembered we’re only allowed to go on a computer between 8AM-8PM in this house under this roof… dang it Asian mother’s ground rules

      1. I tried to wake up early for it and accidentally fell asleep. I got on only 12 minutes later and everything was sold out. I think we live in the same time zone. xD Too bad for me.

Comment Below :)

