Spring Hangout!


I apologize for not posting, I went on a short break from WordPress, although I’m not sure if many of you knew that. xP  I’ve decided to host another game meet-up, and this time, it’ll be slightly different.

When: Sunday, March 20 @ 5:30 Fantage Standard Time

Where: Guava Gorilla (Meet in Uptown first)

What: We’ll socialize for the first 5-10 minutes then play games such as Off the Hook, Fashion Show (not at Top Models), Hide & Seek (possibly), Would You Rather (possibly), Q-Blast… anything really lol.

Who: Eh, just tell me in the comments if you’re planning on coming so it’s a little more organized.

Why: Just to have fun! 🙂

Duration: I’m hoping for it to be 1-2 hours, but from past experiences, I’ve realized that these things are usually longer than the estimated time. 😛

As always, I’ll make a post 5-10 minutes before we start, and then I’ll make a post with pictures!  Can’t wait!

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

46 thoughts on “Spring Hangout!

Comment Below :)

