Easter Games Ending


I had a really great time!  🙂  Quite a few arrived late, but that’s understandable, since I made such a late announcement. xP

Anyways, it was a ton of fun, and I’m glad all of you came!  Here’s some pictures, as always!

We met in the Forest (woops, forgot a picture for this one) but soon headed off the Q-Blast)

All of us at Q-Blast ~ I had a blast! xP

After that, we all headed to the Gym to play Off the Hook and Book it or Bucket!  That was fun, as well!

Off the Hook & Book it or Bucket
Screenshot (443).png
The question was: What are baby goats called?

For the rest of the time, we played Fashion Show at my house.  It was slightly different than usual.  There were no outs, and whoever won the theme became the new judge.  The new judge picked a theme and a winner, and the process would continue! 🙂  Reminds me of Pixie Hollow. xP

The theme was cute, chosen by Princess. (I think)

After a long time of playing Fashion Show, lots of people had to leave, so there were only a few of us left.  We headed over to the Arcade to play Splash! 😀

At the Arcade… perfect timing poses… omg Yuki.

Thanks raoraobao for staying the longest! 😛  We played a few other multiplayer games.

Here are some photos taken by others!  Thanks!


Sunstar’s Photos

Screenshot (444)
The theme was flowery, chosen by Blizz. (I think)
Screenshot (445)
Theme was nature, chosen by Raoraobao. (I think)
Screenshot (446)
Theme was Disney, chosen by Evelyn. (I think)
Screenshot (447)
Theme was rainbow, chosen by Blizz. (I think)
Screenshot (448)
Theme was fancy and Miley Cyrus, chosen by Lydia. (I think) ~ I gave up on this one.

Screenshot (449)

Screenshot (450)
Theme was magical, chosen by me. (I’m sure)

Thanks everyone for coming!  I hope to see you all again soon! 🙂

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥

 

10 thoughts on “Easter Games Ending

Comment Below :)

