Happy (late) Easter


Happy (late) Easter everyone~ I haven’t been active lately and to be honest I’ve stopped playing fantage but I think I’ll still be doing fantage art every now and then to post ^^

easter

Little sketch of the new limited items ❤

Also if you are wondering about my entry for the user-inspired items, I didn’t submit mine so please don’t expect them to win or anything. I haven’t had the motivation and whats the point of submitting it when I don’t even play anymore lol. Regardless, good luck to all the people who entered and I hope Fantage gives the owner’s their items this time~

~Ameee

17 thoughts on “Happy (late) Easter

Comment Below :)

