Windows 10 Wifi Fix!


Hey guys! so its been a few days since I’ve posted on here, but huzzuh I am back 🙂 the reason is because my laptop just updated to Windows 10 and ever since the WiFi option just disappeared…

hmmm.. maybe my computer is actually evil and wants me to leave you guys… jk that’s just my excuse xD

If you guys are updating to Windows 10 and noticed that the WiFi option is gone, follow this simple tutorial! (I tried multiple other ways, but this one worked for me):

Control panel>Network and sharing center>Change adapter settings>Right click on Network connection>Click enable!

*WOO the clouds have parted, I see the light!!*

~cloud

17 thoughts on “Windows 10 Wifi Fix!

      1. Even when there are cloudless deep blue skies…
        you’ll be in my heart….
        forever….
        and ever….
        and ever….
        AND YOU CAN’T GET OUT
        It was all emotional until I said that. LOL XD

  1. [Mandy Moore]
    All those days watching from the windows
    All those years outside looking in
    All that time never even knowing
    Just how blind I’ve been
    Now I’m here blinking in the starlight
    Now I’m here suddenly I see
    Standing here it’s all so clear
    I’m where I’m meant to be

    [Mandy Moore]
    And at last I see the light
    And it’s like the fog has lifted
    And at last I see the light
    And it’s like the sky is new
    And it’s warm and real and bright
    And the world has somehow shifted
    All at once everything looks different
    Now that I see you

    [Zachary Levi]
    All those days chasing down a daydream
    All those years living in a blur
    All that time never truly seeing
    Things, the way they were
    Now she’s here shining in the starlight
    Now she’s here suddenly I know
    If she’s here it’s crystal clear
    I’m where I’m meant to go

    [Both]
    And at last I see the light

    [Zachary Levi]
    And it’s like the fog has lifted

    [Both]
    And at last I see the light

    [Mandy Moore]
    And it’s like the sky is new

    [Both]
    And it’s warm and real and bright
    And the world has somehow shifted
    All at once everything is different
    Now that I see you

    Now that I see you

    why did i just do that?

  2. Surface 3? I think I’ve had that problem before! :I Have you ever had this problem when no sound comes out? Sorry, fellow Windows 10 user here AND a laptop.

  3. Reason why I still have windows 8 because I have update dependency issues
    Microsoft: * Would you like to update toWwindows 8.1 ?*
    me: remind me later ..
    me: realizes Microsoft been asking since October 2014

Comment Below :)

