This Lag is Killing Me


Hey, it’s been a while!

I’ve been wondering…What did Fantage actually do (besides install new, overpriced items, which I still don’t really like) in their whole update thing?

Of course, I didn’t really care that it was closed because I was at school… but I was hoping they would attempt to fix the lag in some way or another. Β Everything is still just lagging so much, it’s hard to play.

Especially Q-Blast.

Now, you all know I’m a Q-Blast addict (or at least I was) until everything became laggy (Fun Fact: that is the same reason I quit Q-Blast the first time for about half a year or so) and I’ve slowed down on playing yet again.

I don’t know about you, but it’s been EXTREMELY laggy,… and I’m not the patient kind where I can sit and stare at a screen that freezes every two seconds and causes me to accidentally bomb myself or run into a bomb that wasn’t there when the screen froze.

Anyways, I just wanted to get it to the world that I’m not playing Q-Blast as much (more like not playing Fantage as much) and that the lag wasn’t fixed in the update. XD

If you’re looking forward to playing Q-Blast any time soon, you should prepare a fresh table to flip and a clean wall to punch. πŸ˜‰

Sayonara! ~Annabethβ™₯

49 thoughts on “This Lag is Killing Me

  1. my god, i neVER used to lag, but now i lag all the time.
    it’s not something wrong with my computer, all other sites are fine, but fantage is lagging cruelly.
    i can’t go to rooms in mymall and click on kiosks without waiting like 5 minutes, and logging in is the worst. i have to refresh a ton of times and it just freezes and the one thing i can’t stand is lag. x_x

  2. CLICK UR INVENTORY THERE ARE SO MANY NEW CHANGES 1) INSTEAD OF ORANGE BACKGROUND ITS PURPLE 2) CLICK THE COLOUR FILTER THERE ARE A THOUSAND NEW FILTERS

  3. Before it practically kicked me off for more than a week, The cruise has a new sunset and fashion shows changed backgrounds oh and
    They decided to price the fuck out of this dress called pretty blue dress I think it should be arrested for overpriciness xD

  4. 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐢🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱 find the diff one xD

  5. New diff one:
    🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐼🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

  6. New one:
    🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐹🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱
    SAO HARD 😍

      1. Lol xD here’s another:
        πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ¦„πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€
        πŸ˜€ EVEN SAOER THAN SAO HARD!!!!!

  7. Another:
    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸˆπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    πŸ˜€

Comment Below :)

