All entries for chalk giveaway!


Here’s a list of everyone who entered the chalk board giveaway! if you commented but your username isnt here, please let me know and I will add you on 🙂

Yuki-Chan ♫ KitKatCarrot
Cindy Sama
sunstar5412
lilysplash5181
Blue_minion
crlstle
mangos ♫
Annabeth
•Bliss•
ѕuѕαn // tori35665
fantagesweetcupcake
Sapphire Fire
c a r l y
princess3672
¢υтιє¢αкє αкα נυℓια
✯ℓ๏ℓℓч✯
fantagesisi
mmchan
rainbowstar135
xxcloudydreamerxx
olivia10705
Summer
fairycari
kittsay
sindyblue10
Sweetsparkly
P̤̮i̤̮n̤̮k̤̮ṳ̮ R̤̮a̤̮n̤̮d̤̮o̤̮m̤̮n̤̮e̤̮s̤̮s̤̮
pinkijello
min11s14
sally duck
Emily Sama
browniepup222
fantagemembers123
~ ColourfulShadows ~
Ɯιηχ ❤•.¸✿¸.•
Applejackfan1_aka_sakura13120
nawara8
Twinkels
captaingummyworm
tankertank
Mel_dang26
lizpeanut2002a
skybudgie9303
goldilocks03
Jenn!
lightningice9
cyllie
Cloudinator03
Amaya
♥Geoff♥Geoffery♥Stanley♥Dave♥and♥Hoboes♥
Chubby Bunny
darkpearl101
✦✧Morphix✧✦
jen6861
cookies310
lydiarocks8
min11s14
Luka Puka
❀ ♬ Sarah ❀ ♬
ella19914
goldilocks03
c a r l y
ELSPAR98
Samantha Cheng
ilikecupcake
Cathie611
SWEETandLOW
l.xvrn
adawbu
P̤̮i̤̮n̤̮k̤̮ṳ̮ R̤̮a̤̮n̤̮d̤̮o̤̮m̤̮n̤̮e̤̮s̤̮s̤̮
yemmiebean
Kz1212
♥RayaSun♥
Batman
Trouble Duo
Ellie Chan
ely elsc
Sylv
Abby
xmistiibliss
muffinmasher22
Cindy Senpai
Pizza
Ran12
xxcloudydreamerxx
♫♡1cherry13♫♡
MiniTiniFox
iioo123
RockyGirl
min11s14
fantagechubbs
swissbliss

winner of the chalkboard will be announced soon!

~cloud82

22 thoughts on “All entries for chalk giveaway!

  1. Hello >.< I have no use for Fantage anymore, so you can take me off that list. I wouldn't hog that board and then just sell it on PayPal because that's a bit selfish to me…
    Besides, I've already had an eCoined Red Chalk.
    (I joined this giveaway before I decided to quit btw; forgot about it)
    Congrats on OVER 900 FOLLOWERS!! WOAH!

  2. HEY! I commented asking to be put in, and I’m not sure if i got put in yet, BUT just asking again, SRRY! I’m Pinksmile101 Have a grt day!

  3. CONGRATZ ON OVER 900 SUSCRIBERS and
    good luck to other people joining 🙂

    I have to change my name soon XD

Comment Below :)

