Ah, I’m Sorry


Yeah, yeah, we’ll skip most of the whole, “Forgive me!!” thing and skip to the point.

I really am sorry that I haven’t been posting on this blog or really any other blog.  I’m not gonna make up excuses and say that it’s homework – because surprisingly it’s not (well, that’s because we’re doing state testing and we need our sleep…)  ANYWAYS, I haven’t been posting for a few reasons, most being my laziness.

  1. I have little to no motivation.  Trust me, I love y’all, but I can’t find the motivation to post and read all the posts in my reader.  Also, I’ve been diagnosed with Lack-of-Enthusiasm Syndrome and I’ve been down in the dumps, no reason in particular, I’ve just been “depressed” lately.
  2. Too many posts.  Yeah, that’s my fault.  I follow over 200 blogs (well, I’m not active at reading the posts anymore) and it’s painstakingly hard and time consuming to sit there and go through them for hours…. trust me, it’s interesting but I just don’t have the time or motivation to do it – Yes, I still get enough homework to deprive me of fun time, sorta..
  3. Fantage has gotten boring.  Yeah, I’m not saying “I’m too old for Fantage,” more like, “I’m just getting bored of it.”  Now, I’m not bored of any of you, just bored of the game itself. I said bored so many times already, you must be getting bored.  If I’m not playing Fantage as often, it’s more than likely I won’t be posting as often.

Well, those are a few of the main reasons, if you have any objections, please state them below. xP  Not really, but you can if you want, lol.

So why did I post this here?  Well, I just wanted to mention that I’m going on a break-sorta, and I’m hoping to do another gameday sometime this week or the next.  What’s a gameday? – Has it really been that long?

Nah, you probably know what it is.  I don’t know any details or have any plans, I just know that I want to do one soon-ish.  But that’s really all there is to this post, so I’ll see ya whenever I see ya!  I’ll still be on Fantage… occasionally, maybe posting every once in a while until school’s out.

Sayonara! ~Annabeth♥ wow haven’t used that in a while

9 thoughts on “Ah, I’m Sorry

  1. A www, I will miss you so!! Come back in the summer, we will miss you Annabeth!! (Just don’t go to summer school or insititue like me lol)

    1. School gets out in a month and a half, but I’m hoping to come back every so often, and then after school’s out maybe go back to being super active again. Yeah, I’ll miss you all!! ❤

Comment Below :)

