Aye


It took a lot of asking, determination, and tears.

But I guess it was worth it??

Yeahh I got my mom to buy me membership LOL.

I know i know, how “mature” of me.

I honestly would have quit Fantage years ago if I didn’t have a blog, but I just find it too hard to leave you guys dangling here xD

Now you know, that I loved yall so much that I had the guts to go up and ask my mom to buy me something from the internet.

And you know she will NEVER. EVERR. Give out her personal info/credit card details to websites.

But my persuasion worked 😉 😉 😉

*bows* ty, ty.

~cloud82

9 thoughts on “Aye

Comment Below :)

