Mothers’ Day Games


This is gonna be a short post since I’m on my phone but I’m announcing a game day TODAY in celebration of Mothers’ Day. This might be my last gameday until school gets out because I don’t have as much time to spend hours on Fantage.

When: Today at 6:30 Fantage Standard Time

Where: Sepia Buffalo meet in Uptown

Why: To have fun and celebrate Mothers’ Day

What: just a ton of multiplayer games

That’s all for now, can’t wait to see you all there!

Sayonara! ~Annabeth💙

Comment Below :)

